English

Now I'm gonna try on to blog on English! i feel already now that it will go to pipsvängen as we say in Sweden! Haha, but I gotta try ! :D , ehhm and now what? Haha I have no idea what to write about, maybe about my day! I woke up at 10.30 am .. NOT cool ! But then I do wake up to give my baby girl "milk". But it's no excuse, any how when I had put on my face ( haha ) we did go to ica maxi to buy some food and other stuff we needed!
soon its time for the gladiators to enter on tv :) one of my fridays favorites! :) now! Go a head and Laugh at my English ! Hahaha . Love!

<3



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu